Social Calendar

Here are a few key dates to keep in mind:

  • Club Fair at Pub - Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Red & Blue Ball - Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • White Party - Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Walnut Walk - Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • WGA Halloween - Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • SSF - 2Y Napa Takeover - Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Wharton 54 - Thursday, April 12, 2018 
  • Spring Gala - Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Beach Week - Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018

VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR EVENT UPDATES